Because I am here?

in #life6 years ago



It's a question I ask myself frequently, I think we were all born with some purpose, but how do we know what that purpose is?

For example, I was born when my father was 22 years old and then he died at 26, he did not leave me a great inheritance, the only thing he left in this world was me, his purpose was to conceive me and see me grow until my 4 years, after of that there was nothing else for him, when his story ended, mine began ...

We are all born in different times and circumstances, some in the midst of unfortunate events, but the events that are happening are not the important ones, the important are those events that are to come, have the ability to look forward and visualize what your purpose is, If you want the world to continue like this or if you want to make it a better place.

With the simple fact of having been born we already have a small impact on the universe, our actions are defining who we are and the consequences of them will reverberate throughout our lives, each action leads to a reaction, whatever the decision or the path we take will have an impact on the world, and I refer to "the world" as each of the people who inhabit the earth, because as the saying goes "each head is a world" and it is because each individual is a different world, full of questions and mysteries, beauties and disasters, among other things.

The world can be your mother, your wife, your children, friends, among others. So with extending your hand to a friend, or feeding a stranger and you are positively impacting their world and the universe will compensate those actions in one way or another later even after your death, as it is a fact that our passage through this land is temporary, we had a sunrise and we will have a sunset like everything. So we must look forward as time passes and does not stop to wait ...

Knowing all this I consider that my purpose is to do something that positively impacts the world, something tells me that I will have that opportunity and I am careful not to let it pass because the opportunities must be taken in the right place at the right time.

And that is why I am here, if there is the slightest opportunity to make The World a better place, I will use the means at my disposal to lift it and take it forward.


And you, why are you here?

If you liked this post do not forget to give me your opinion about it and if you share the same feeling that I do not stop voting. Thank you for stopping to read this little post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85