You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention German Steemians! Deutsch Steemians Achtung!

in #life7 years ago

Hi there, Im from germany munich and I will travel to Seattle at the end of August. So if you like I could take the tabacco with me in my luggage and sent it to you as soon as Im arrived in Seattle. What do you think?

Sort:  

Hi @masterthematrix, thanks for the comment, I think it is so cool we were able to be in contact like this!

I would like to do this for sure. Can you contact me via Bitmessage, my address is BM-2cU46hhXv9BSX6WkozQxLdX8ufrMnNURSj

I just downloaded bitmessage for this purpose, because its safe. Can you message me on bitmessage, and we can sort this out? I just made my first downpayment :P haha

Ok I just send you a message :-)

Done and dusted! :), thanks for the help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44