Steem! What is it good for? Absolutely everything :)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

With an endless stream of creativity you can really turn up the steem. But what can you turn that into? Well, $ £ € ¥ 元

That is a whole lot of buck to go to town with. And from my sea viewing seat in Dublin, I want to be the first to use Steem power to cross the Atlantic. Next stop the America's :)

Where would you travel to on your Steem. Let me know in the comments ........

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. A fantastic part of the world (except for the spiders, snakes and fosters). From where would you steeming from?

Lagos, Nigeria!
Yeah it's an amazing place. Lots of wildlife too I hear.

I will do your steem travel story from Lagos to Austrilla. Keep an eye out for it later today :)

In America, Amtrack was advertising discounted and free cross country rail tickets to authors. It's not exotic nor is it over the top, but I'd love to start there.

Thanks for your reply. Rail is a great way to travel. I travelled across Norway by train. Magical through the fjords

I will do your steem journey across America. Keep an eye out for the story later today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32