[SLICE OF LIFE] Dressing room - behind the RopeFest stage

in #life6 years ago

It’s Thursday, which means that it is time for a Slice of Life. Nothing fancy, just one simple phone photo:

IMG_20180513_162823.jpg

What is Your slice of life?

Post it in the comments and get a full upvote for a best (on my personal opinion) one. It does not have to be food. Any photo from your daily life will do.


Thanks for a FISH!


Sort:  

Simplicity often brings happiness. I also like simple things.
image
Thanks @master-set

Nice!

This is my day)
image

Это что за тренажёр?

Беговая дорожка)

Спортсменка моя :-*

Мурк:-*

image.jpeg
My neighborhood

good photo

Hi bro @master-set..
I believe :
Life is like a sandwich!
Birth as one slice,
and death as the other.

It's meeeee. Today, when I was going to office, this picture was take on time, and so much of my stay at the office was so annoying.
IMG20180512225344.jpg

Maybe you will not need to go at office to live someday. Let's get rich with crypto ))

When the office is late, I will run away from the office, and I will go

image

Do you like cat..?
Cat is familiar animal in the world.

Cats are great

image
I think this is very simple photo...!! Do you like this..? @master-set

What are those things?

image
this is cucumber.
the advantage is lowering high blood levels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64