About Cycles

in #life10 days ago

1000090537.png

Greetings, travelers

There's some beauty in this grey, building-filled view, isn't there?

I've been working in an architectural office for an year now, and it has reignited my love for appreciating different views of the city. I think I've always had this passion for photography, and it nurtures my soul to continue to experiment with it.

It's been another learning experience to be trained to work in a completely different area. Working in Education is really unique and it's really impossible to put in words the fulfillment it creates within you - and the complete exhaustion it causes. Construction and Architectural Projects is a different kind of monster to face, but I guess the basis of any profession remains: patience.

I don't really know that much about living or working as a 26 year old guy, but my most humble opinion is that it all could be a little less excruciatingly difficult. Or, maybe, it is I that should be trying to live more, and achieve expectations less.

And in the end, the love we take, is equal to the love me make

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61