WELLCOME IN MY WORLD, FIRST POST ON STEEMIT.COM

in #life6 years ago

Hey everbody, it's my first post wherein I will introduce myself
(sorry for my English :D )
So, My name’s Mateusz, I have 22 years old.
24550261_735967063270233_685707375_n.jpg
I’m from Poland, I life in small resort which name’s Klonownica Duza. I am currently learning in the profession of Physiotherpist and massuer
I’m interested :
• Sports , I’m football(soccer) player, sometimes I go on gym or swimming pool with my girlfriend
• Food!!!!! I love to eat new food, I love experiments in kitchen
• In my free time I like to play League of Legends but more often I spend time with my girlfriend
• And about her <3 she is great. I’m going to testify this summer, but first I must earn on engagement ring , can you help ? :D 55.jpeg
Why did I join the steemit community? I want to infect others with my passion. In my post I will write about football, electronics and esports, I make bookmaker analysis so I will throw them. I have the amount create a series of posts about curiosities of various great companies and famous people. I have many ideas what I can throw but I haven’t many time 
Objectiv? engagement ring

procentsvssa.png

Sort:  

Witaj Mateusz :)

Mam nadzieję, że Ci się tu spodoba i się zaaklimatyzujesz.

Pozdrawiam :)

Piotr
@abc.love.steemit

Cześć Mateusz! Witaj w gronie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52