Steemit girl!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

693912996.jpg

Since I got my account approved I've been thinking about what to write in this blog; there are many things I would like to share every single day(maybe not every day but...) anyway the main reason I became Steemit girl is mostly to learn about Steem, about market strategies and cryptos.

When I received my email from the approved account I was very enthusiastic, it means to me a step forward where I want to go or where I want to be and now I belong to this community which is awesome place to start again...

So, I immediately made my first post to introduce myself to you, and it made me so happy to see the warm welcome everyone gave me here :').

I am so eager to learn about trading, more about bitcoin and mining! and at the same time I would love to share what I learn along the way with you guys... not only about cryptos but also about life, experiencies and thoughts, it would just be wonderful to share experience about life as I have had read a few very interesting post here

In my case I have been been going through many changes in my life recently that have made me feel so scared... those kind of chages that makes you stumble.

I found this as a new opportunity; a fresh start and I would love to use this space to share about it, meet/read as many people I could! I know there are incredibly wonderful people here with many stories to share! :)

Life is made of experiences whether these are good or bad, so for now lets talk about life, about experiencies, moods, and so on...

5.jpg

ps: If you find a spelling error please feel free to comment, so you help me to improve my English.

Thank you for reading me and for those who helps <3

Desde que conseguí mi cuenta aprobada he estado pensando en qué escribir en este blog; hay tantas cosas que me gustaría compartir cada día (tal vez no todos los días, pero ...) de todos modos la razón principal por la que me convertí en una chica Steemit es sobre todo para aprender sobre Steem, sobre las estrategias de mercado y criptos.

Cuando recibí mi correo electrónico de la cuenta aprobada, me entusiasme tanto! significa para mí un paso adelante donde quiero ir o donde quiero estar y ahora pertenezco a esta comunidad el cual considero es un lugar increíble para empezar de nuevo ... Asi que inmediatamente hice mi primer post para presentarme aqui.

Me siento muy ansiosa por aprender sobre tradiding, aprender más sobre bitcoin y la minar! Al mismo tiempo me encantaría compartir lo que aprendo a lo largo del camino con ustedes ... no sólo sobre criptos sino también sobre la vida, experiencias y pensamientos, sería maravilloso compartir experiencias sobre la vida, como algunos post muy interesantes que he podido leer aquí :)

En mi caso he estado pasando por muchos cambios en mi vida recientemente y me encantaría usar este espacio para compartir sobre eso, y de esta manera podría conocer un poco más sobre las personas que le gusta leer este espacio, me encantaría conocer a tantas personas como pueda! Porque sé que hay gente increíblemente maravillosa aquí! :)

La vida se hace de las experiencias asi sean éstas son buenas o malas, así que por ahora hablemos un poco sobre la sobre vida, sobre experiencias, humores, y así ...

Gracias de por leerme.

Sort:  

love it !
Welcome to steemit
Best Of Luck :)

I'm also new :)

Thank you so much!

Welcome in the community! Don't worry about writing in English and making mistakes. We are here, because it's free and no one will judge you in any way. Just express yourself, your emotions and your life experiences.
Best wishes from Bulgaria, and keep posting!

And I forgot to mention, that you look great! Stay positive! :)

Thank you so much @mdosev! Comments like yours are very valuable to me.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you! :)

A warm welcome to you @masicampbell. I'm feeling free to correct a few of your spelling mistakes : "a* Steemit girl" and "learn about trading*".

Thanks to you @ronahi I really need to practice and improve my English. Editing right away! :)

You're welcome :)

I write daily about crypto currencies. It is here to stay. Yes, get involved. Learn all you can! Great photo by the way

Thank you so much! I'm going to keep an eye on your blog :)

Thank. Your welcome. Those that learn, understand and adopt crypto's will be very successful.

Welcome @masicampbell ! You are a beautiful representative of a beautiful country ! So happy you decided to come onboard. You are gonna love the Steemit people! So many kind and wonderful, intelligent folks to share with and learn from here. Thank you for giving this a shot and making our community even more beautiful!

Thanks @lanceman for your kind and sweet words!

Crypto trading is amazing. I do it everyday and am able to feed my son as well as have a long term hold on a couple for my son's future.

Thanks for your comment, very happy to read it since I'm very new in Cryto, and now I feel very addicted to it, eager to learn every single day, I hope this become my job which I would love it!!!

Keep up with your journey!

Robert

Welcome, following, enjoy your stay here with us!

@masicampbell buen post. Upvote and follow.

https://Steemit.com/@jhelbich

Miil gracias! Significa mucho para mi!

Excelente! Sigue así, estamos para colaborarnos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57