butterflies with a very beautiful color tone

in #life6 years ago (edited)

animal lovers. this time I want to publish about butterflies with a very beautiful style.


image


butterflies are a kind of flying animal and have beautiful patterns, more than 1000 colors of butterflies. and there is also a plain color. butterflies are usually many we can in the forest that many of his flower essence. because of the new butterfly butterflies bloom. that's where they hang around. because why the butter is very fond of sucking the essence of the flower.,


here are some corner photos using my smartphone camera.


** This first photo I took using samsung s7 edge camera. with added macro accessories, the result is yes like this picture. the position when I took this photo fit right in the top position of his butterfly. my goal is to take such a position for the butterfly lovers to see clearly how beautiful the color of the butterfly. **


image


** this second photo is almost the same position as the one before. but this camera I slightly beside a little. so that the butterfly lovers can see from different positions.**


image


just for all friends all, thank you for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13