Utilizing old Newspapers for Miniature houses, Tissue boxes and Other handicrafts - Start anything from simple things

in #life8 years ago

HELLO MY BRO AND MY SIS
Come back with me @masenjang . Today I took advantage of the old newspapers that littered the barn behind the house to create an artwork that might be worth.  
very many crafts we can make use of old newspapers is among them: towels, flower baskets and miniature houses. here I'll give you a few tips for making miniature houses
            


Materials we use here only paper and glue.

              


                         


Cut the paper to size and paper rolls up to form a small rod rod



            


Use glue to stick the paper relate to each other between which we roll and we started forming a pattern like a house roof




Patterning roofs and walls here we use imagination

              


For interiors in the miniature houses we can make make such

               

              


I think this is an easy job useful and valuable addition. It's just hard for us to start without her willingness below I share the work of my sister and my brothers I think they are more adept at about this

 
Tissue where the original work of my sister 


               

 

                                                      Dining table decoration work of my sister
                          



                    Hopefully can inspire you to start something valuable jobs. Stay tuned @masenjang 

Sort:  

L ove the idea of reusing what people see as useless trash.
Thanks for sharing

it's you capture the contents of the message of this post, thanks my bro @shaunmza

This is amazing!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43