A Better and Noble Life

in #life6 years ago

When you have entered the age that is not young anymore. What would you think and what would you do? Like the man in my art tonight, you know him and you know what he has done for people with disabilities. But do you know what is in this man's mind?
By the way, if you say super hero words. Surely your answer is the first hero in your life, a powerful figure who always sets your example in behaving, and a good leader in the family of course. For most men, father figure is the main benchmark in behaving and in married life, so there is the term "Like Father or Like Son".
Here, in my painting.. I will tell you all that good people are always with people with disabilities. and I think he deserves to be called grandparents by my children. because I myself always call it by the call of sir or father. I am inspired by your behavior sir @r2cornell, therefore I want to thank you with a face painting of your whale background,
Why is that? Because I see there is a great power in you, love and affection. As you begin to grow old, the lines of wrinkles on your face are more visible, but that is not a reason for you to stop doing good, giving what the weak, the disabled and the people who love you. and I am one of those people who want to say "Salute" to you among thousands of people out there."

Mr. @r2cornell, may all your dreams come true and your days will shine. always happy in the old days. Thank you so much for supporting and sharing love for the disabled. Your work is noble, hopefully many people are inspired by you.

And hopefully there are lots of good people like @r2cornell out there. who wants to help those who need help from all of us. and I also hope you @r2cornell and everyone who visits my blog can like my content.

Sort:  

I love your amazing artistic work. I am humbled that you would do this and by what you wrote. Thank you.

You are incredible, @r2cornell loves it very much, it's a special work for someone

U5du4RNnfg6DxJLeYQPh9Z6kMT8r4za_1680x8400.jpeg

@r2cornell catch the mind of his fans easily.So,they support,love,respect him.

I agree what you say....
thank you @ridita

a very good work, and you will be very happy to get a friend like that. i support

thank you for support,, I hope you like that @steembeh

great artistic work, thank you @ r2cornell You already shared this post.

All that because you sir ,, I am inspired by what you do. your age is not affected by your good things .. I salute with your behavior ...

Thanks sir @r2cornell

@r2cornell Sir plzz resteem my post..

iam also same,love that @r2cornell

I salute you brother, I like @marzukie I am amazed to you who have a noble and generous heart like, sir, @r2cornell
Success is always bg 👌

thank you for appreciated @edinhazard . I hope a good luck for you

thank you very much brother @marzukie

its a great creativity.... great work....

thank you @kumillla have uou appreciated

wow 😳 @r2cornell you looks pretty.Your hairs are fallen so fast.😂

it's because @ r2cornell has entered old age, but his heart is not so old to help the weak people ...
thank so much @intisar

You got a 2.76% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @r2cornell!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

thank you @upmewhale you are also great in appreciating each other's work.
I will visit you at another time... thank

Hey, Mr. @r2cornell, may all your dreams come true and your days will shine. always happy in the old days. Thank you so much for supporting and sharing love for the disabled. Your work is noble, hopefully many people are inspired by you. Thanks for this post @marzukie.

I apologize for all for being late for your comments, I am very grateful to all of you. we hope that many @r2cornell others out there who want to help people with disabilities, weak people .. so also with us....

thank you @periode

Mesmerising art work sir.
I also love art.😍
Art is my passion.
Great work sir.

Thanks @marzukie for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

thank you for your dedication @arpitrathore . I believe this person must have a tender heart, sorry if I am late to reply to your comments

forgive me my brother, I just saw your comment ,, thanks for your presence here, I am more motivated to see you here ...
once again thanks my brother @artzanolino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84