"BURNI TELONG" one of the highest mountains in Aceh

in #life6 years ago (edited)

good morning my best friend......!

As a Steemian, I have to use all the moments I've been through and capture some of those moments in the form of pictures / photos and I share with my friends all over here because I think it will be more valuable than me spreading the image. to other social media and here I can also make a profit, that's what I do every day, now look at the picture below and give a little input and suggestions how do you think one more do not forget to give one vote,

image

image

image

the picture I took a few weeks ago on one of the highest mountain peaks in aceh located in central aceh, and it takes about 7 hours on foot to reach the highest peak and even if we do not have too much rest

IF YOU LOVE IT PLEASE UPVOTE AND

image

Hello my friend in steemit all I will follow you all please upvote follow me, thanks a lot of friends.


thanks

gif_03-09-10.17.35.gif

Sort:  

Nice friend
I like your post

Postingan yang sangat bagus.dan juga pemandangan yang sangat-sangat indah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31