You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SATURDAY PROGRESS REPORT # 1: Achievements and Failures of a 24 Day Old Steemian

in #life7 years ago

How could you be so organized? This list is so impressive. Tracking everything you do, and what you learned is so awesome. But i tend to get lazy about it.

It is so nice to know that someone is making an effort to work on her own craft. And yeah, I am here as your number one supporter. Thanks for the shout out BTW, and oh wow, I will be featured next week. So cool!

Keep up the great work! Can't wait t see you succeed with steemit!

Sort:  

You are really my supporter. You find ways to read my post even on vacation. :D

I'm organized? Really? Never thought about that. Steemit made a lot of changes in me. I'm excited to see who will I become after a year in Steemit.

You are so kind. Let's succeed together then. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.33