Friends collector, we are all humans

in #life6 years ago

Hello friends
image
I can’t count how many women, men, girls and boys I have met in my life. A lot of you have left for different reasons, a lot of you just stopped reaching out and lot of you stayed🌻
I am thankful for you if you are reading this now and you have met me before. All the fun good moments and all the memories that we most likely will forget and maybe, not.
I hope I have been a nice person to you, I hope I made you laugh at least once and I hope I made you feel respected and appreciated... if not, forgive me.
We need to think about the times we shared with someone and all the time we wasted on someone. God knows how many times we fell in love and how many of them were actually true. However, I know you are happy it happened... someone passed by your life, hanged out for a bit and left you for more similar opportunities. Some others were friends that saved your ass million times and some... you proudly now call them FAMILY
I have collected so many of you in my life. You were all different from literally; all over the world. Your names still pop up in my head sometimes...
I am thankful for the food we shared, the event we attended together, the cigarette we shared, the movie we watched, the adventure we took, the class we took together, the kiss we enjoyed, or the conversation we had... Happy Thanksgiving... you will always be a great addition to my collection ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72