Who will be my One Hundredth Follower?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

I woke up this morning after a long night of not feeling well at all. I checked in on Steemit to see that I have 99 followers! When I joined I never imagined that so many might be slightly interested in me.

So to my 99 followers and those who will in the future,

Source

Sort:  

I think if people find out about you, they would follow.
I just found out about you yesterday, and so glad I did.

followed you back!

Hello @marymg2014

I am your One Hundredth Follower
Happy gardening now in the spring.

Have a laugh and a nice day

YEA!!! Thank you so much!! I want my wallet to look just like yours!!! What a good example of what you can do on Steemit!

Thank you!!! On to the next milestone!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83