" Day 21 0f my Art for a Cause "

in #life7 years ago

 

 " Day 21 of my Cross Stitch "

It has a really huge different if you love what you are doing!!  I hope you all feel the love whenever you look at my piece of art.

Hope all my steemit family help me once again in earning for the coming school year of my kids. Hope all of you will like it. Thank you so much.So excited to finish this one.


" Ika- 21 araw ng aking pag gawa ng Cross Stitch "

May malaki talagang pag-kakaiba pag mahal mo ang iyong ginagawa!!  Nawa'y maramdaman ninyong lahat ang pagmamahal habang pinagmamasdan ang aking gawa. Sana lahat ng aking steemit family ay tangkilikin ang aking gawa para kumita para sa aking mga anak para sa darating na pasukukan.

Sana lahat kayo ay magustuhan ang aking gawa. Maraming maraming salamat. Nananabik na akong matapos ito.



Follow Me @marylizacaindoy and Upvote and thank you for the great support!!!!!    
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77