Photos From My Makeup Modeling Shoot

in #life6 years ago

cover photo.png

Hey Steemies!

I just posted a DTUBE video about my first modeling experience and I wanted to share with you some of the photos from that shoot! If you haven't seen it feel free to check out my Dtube video where I go more in depth about my experience!

photo 1.JPG

photo 2.JPG

photo 3.JPG

photo 5.jpeg

photo 8 best.jpeg

After the Shoot at the Studio I couldn't resist taking a few selfies ;)

photo selfie 2.jpg!

photo home 1.jpg

I had SO much fun doing this shoot and I hope to do some more of this in the future!

Peace Love Happiness

Sort:  

While I love a good ring light, it's the last one that is super amazing incredible amazing great! You look like a totally profesh model! (I'm not just saying that, I was a photographer and makeup artist for yeeaaarrrrrsssss).

Aww thanks mate ;) and I had no idea you did makeup and photoagraphy that’s so awesome!!

Those turned out great.

Nice photos, you look amazing! 😍

I think we should be a sister modeling act. Require that we only come as a team. hahah

For reaaaalz though... I'll recommend it next time I have a modeling gig. You look freaking AMAZING in this shoot. How fun to get all dolled up!

wow...that's beauty..The look is so beautiful....

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you had a amazing modelling shooting experience. You have two beautiful eyes..

Hermosa me gustaria conocerte eres un sueño echo realida..

You are very beautifull

This one is my favorite. Those cannot possibly be your ACTUAL eyes! Unbelievable. Look at those things! Soooo beautiful.

image.png

This one is also my favorite:

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72