My First Experience Modelling!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemies!

The other day I was able to be a makeup model for a local beauty school in the area! The makeup was done by my friend and future sister in law Audrey (pictured in my cover photo). The theme of the look was to use bright and vibrant colors one can wear out and about in everyday life. Seems easy enough but this look took 2 hours to complete! The artistry and precision she used was so impressive and I picked up a good trick or two along the way.
The photo shoot was a lot of fun they have a portion of the studio dedicated to taking photos of the students work and for about 20 minutes I was able to showcase Audrey's work. I have never modeled before and the owner of the studio was really impressed with me and want's me to come back for future shoots! Check out my other post coming soon with a bunch of photos from the shoot!

As always....

Peace Love and Happiness


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice smile, nice eyes. Good job.

his spies are very cool whether they are both twin soudara

Posted using Partiko Android

You looking great dear!!

Looking forward to your future content here on Dtube :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84