That ONE time I tried to cook...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

 So.... this was our Sunday's lunch. I made the salad for my grandparents and the chicken pie for everyone.


 How to make the pie crust:
3 cups of fluor
1/4 cups of oil
1 tsp of salt
1/4 cups of water
and MIX

Now if you need to add more oil or water go ahead, don't be shy.



And the salad is just lettuces, tomatoes (some thanks to Captain Mato'), onions, coriander  and Cesar salad dressing.   

That's it, hope you like it!

Hope you have a wonderful day and a greeeeaaat week!

~Mary

Sort:  

Mmm, no sabia que te gustaba la cocina!
Se ve genial lo que hiciste :D

Gracias! <3

Omg, it looks yummy. I hope you had great time eating it.
Salad is my favorite. If it was your first time and you cooked this good looking food then you must cook regularly.

Thank you! I do it once in a while, not very often.
:)

Ok
I would love to see more interesting stuff coming from your side in future.
Just followed you to not miss out the interesting content.
@suf1an

Looks delicious actually!

Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76