THREE (3) THINGS THAT CONTROL THE PHYSICAL LIFE; SOLUTIONS TO INEQUITY.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

In this physical life, I have come to understand that three (3) major things rule;
MONEY

FAME

POWER

If by share ignorance or cognizance you 'displease' the powers that be, injustice of some sort is met out to you

What do you do then?

Three quick solutions (excerpt from C.S. Clarke's article )

  1. Recognize and learn to play the politics of the system
  2. Find a place with a more beneficial power structure and work within that
  3. You can opt out and create your own workplace power structure

Beyond the physical life is the spiritual life. I strongly believe that the spiritual controls the physical. I may not have money, fame or power, but I possess something greater than all 3- INNER PEACE. My inner peace is from above and that no one can take away from me. Enjoy.

FOR FURTHER READING

  1. http://superperformance.com/beatsystem.php
Sort:  

Money is good,fame is great and power makes us invincible.But we don't need power,except we have some callous agendas........nice post ma'am,you are an inspiration @maryfavour

Thanks @oluwoleolaide, my brother . I'm glad to be an inspiration. Life has dealt me many blows of which I have learnt lessons. Clearly, I understand my mission/purpose on earth and I'm glad to be fulfilling it. More often than not, I think one needs power to be able to 'tackle' an inequitable system, not for selfish interest, but rather that many be liberated and have a fairer playing field.

What a beautiful post..
I agree with you that those three things rule the world, many people want money, several people want fame and others want power. Some people get the fame and the fame fetch them money and power. having the three is good but not having inner peace is worse.

I can tell you categorically that one can't claim to have inner peace without having money, fame and power or either of the three. Not having either of the three can be miserable.

I appreciate your response, @gbenga. I agree to a large extent with your last statement . Thanks for your contribution.

Worth reading this article thankyou for sharing :)

Thanks a lot @arjane ! I really appreciate. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73