You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The importance of reviving our culture

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Chaiii...I no fit laugh o...Those tribal marks drawn on both sides of your cheeks, revealing how Igala people look like. See how my baby Winifred Ojochenemi really resemble her people. Let me add Inikpi to her name. Baby Gift is now a big babe. I see her in her Afo attire. Hmm...our papa children go far for marriage. No wonder a friend of his calls him one Nigeria. All 4 daughters, none of us married from Edo State. You, @trendyevents, are even the one closer home. Kogi State is neighbour to Edo State.

Sort:  

We are complete Nigerians hahahaha. People loved the atire big sis and we enjoyed the cultural display.

I love to learn africa but right now, I need a translator for this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50