You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Worst Night of My Life Happened on a Greyhound Bus

in #life6 years ago

You really have some great stories and it's always interesting to hear about the real person behind the daily art and colorful posts. It's nice in the end the driver didn't make you mess with cops and the "hero" got what he deserved for tattling on situation he didn't understand.

Sort:  

Those drivers are hardened. They've seen it all before, and I mean everything. I won't mention the gruesome incident though. There's a big difference between someone on meth bouncing off the walls and someone half asleep on opiates. They're harmless, to others. He knew that and I guess in a way reminded me, with those eyes, to calm down. ... so yeah, I focused my energy on some other shit. That ending... It happened, but there was no way I could plan that part. Everything just fell into place perfectly. Yup! That's what you get!

Thank you for your kind words @marxrab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65