You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seriously Saturday: You Seem to Love it When I Calm Down and Take My Stuff Seriously

in #life6 years ago

Double Down reminds me of the cave of wonders from Aladdin in the way it looks. Like mysterious tiger-like faces. I like it when you're calm. But I also like it when you're wild. In general I appreciate all your hard work no matter how wild or calm you are.

Who-Disturbs-My-Slumber-Reaction-Gif-Of-Cave-Of-Wonders-In-Aladdin.gif

Sort:  

Well. I just appreciate how so many of you allow me to be human. The amount of energy it takes to do something like what I did yesterday is sometimes more than what I have stored up. Impossible to be on all the time.

About these faces you see often on my blog. Everything I produce starts out incredibly carelessly. I just go all over the place, dropping colors here, there and everywhere. Things start taking shape, then I fine tune. If I notice something starts looking like a face, then I run with it. They appear out of nowhere, then I make them show themselves. Creepy, right? Of course, there are days when I just straight up feel like drawing a face. Those ones aren't really up for interpretation. I find it so interesting though. Everyone can see something else. It's always there, but they just can't quite put their finger on it. I'm rambling.

When I look at Double Down. I see the alien on the bottom. I think most people start at the top!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69