You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Jeezzle Movie Review: Weird Science.

in #life7 years ago

I love John Hughes movies but this is one I've never seen. I don't know why but I've never taken initiative to watch it. I looked up what Bill Paxton looked like in it and I have to say I think he was much better looking when he got old. lol. Some women loved Brad Pit but I always preferred guys like Bill Paxton once he hit his Twister/Titantic years.

Sort:  

For me Bill Paxton's iconic role is Hudson from the movie Aliens. That movie came out only one year after this one but he looks very different and it sort of concreted the type of role Bill Paxton would play from then out until his older years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56