You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dreemians enter an Alien Landscape- The Desert 'Badlands', Ancient Ruins, the Painted Desert and the Petrified Forest

in #life6 years ago

Looks like a really awesome trip. It looks beautiful there. You're so lucky to get to see such great beauty. I know what you mean about like a sci-fi movie. I remember traveling from TN to Wyoming and Idaho. As you head to new states the land changes so incredibly much that it's hard to believe some landscapes really exist and some rocky barren places look like alien planets. I remember in Wyoming seeing scenery I'd only seen in old western movies and it was surreal.

Sort:  

Got it really is. I recommend everyone does this at least once in their lifetime :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59