You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Los Angeles: The Left Armpit of the Universe

in #life7 years ago

I have no desire to visit L.A. I would say L.A. seems like it would be a special kind of horrible. The one city I've been to I hated was St. Lewis. It was really bad to drive though and a pain to get turned around if you got lost. In my opinion Atlanta is the nicest big city. People were really friendly there. I got lost and strangers were really helpful in getting me turned around. I even had a homeless guy stop and help me when I ended up in a bad part of town. Southern hospitality was very present there.

Sort:  

So nice to hear that about Atlanta!

I've been there, but only "overnight" and did not get a real sense of the city...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63