MarxRab Comics #07: Marx the Rabbit Turns 32 Years Old Today

in #life7 years ago (edited)

On the eve of the day of my birth I felt the day could be summed up with a new installment of Marxrab Comics:

MarxRab Comics #7: Marx the Rabbit Turns 32 Years Old Today

Marx Bday1.jpg

black-divider-no-background-hi.png

Marx bday 2.jpg

black-divider-no-background-hi.png

marx bday 3.jpg

black-divider-no-background-hi.png

marxrab 6.jpg

black-divider-no-background-hi.png

marxrab bday 5.jpg

black-divider-no-background-hi.png

marxrab bday 6.jpg

black-divider-no-background-hi.png

marxrab bday 4.jpg

black-divider-no-background-hi.png

For more @marxrab comics and adventures click below

https://steemit.com/fiction/@marxrab/the-steemit-diner-good-food-great-friends-and-lots-of-fun

Marxrab Can Be Found At Her Home In The Steemit Diner on Discord

If you want to chat with me @marxrab and my friends join me at the Steemit Diner's Discord Chat page at https://discord.gg/RAxWHQF. We're located at Novalord Industries under the # steemit-diner.
Banner.png

Sort:  

Happy Birthday!!!!!!!
I wish you all the very best, have a blast with the family.
Btw 32 is still young believe me:)

Thank you so much! 32 is young but those gray hairs of mine are starting to add up. :)

I love your pun. Happy birthday to you dear.

Thank you! Glad you liked my comic.

It is just plain and simple but I really had fun reading with it. Such humor!

Happy birthday and great cartoon!

Aww...thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the comic. It's a fun thing to make every once in a while.

Thanks for the fireworks!

Yay! Can a bunny be a spring chicken? At only 32, sure can.

Bugs is a hella lot older. ;~P

Bugs could hide his gray hairs since he was born gray. This dark haired bunny is going to need a dye job soon! Eeek! I'm still young enough though.

Happy birthday to you! Happy birthday to you! Happy birthday dear Rabbit....Happy birthday to you!

Thank you!!! Yay! More fireworks! My husband actually has a box in the closet of them. He's saving them for the first snow. Fireworks over snow is so cool to see!

Many Returns of the Day!!!

Awww that is sweet and has a happy ending!

Happy Birthday my dear friend! I hope your life fills up with joy and happiness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83