You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forget the Government, You Are Your Own Worst Enemy... and How To Overthrow Yourself

in #life7 years ago

Your dogs are awesome man!
I kinda disagree with the anarchy ideology ! I mean i just don't accept it fully, I believe in governments, but not the abuse of power!
Back to the point that yourself is your enemy, let me share with you a little story!
I've always been over weight, in 2012 i reached a record of 147kgs, one day I decided that i can lose all this weight, only 18 months after, i was already 84kgs!!
image
This journey was full of sweat, pain, disappointments and effort!
You know what kept me going?
A quote that says "if there is no enemy within, the enemy outside can do us no harm"

Sort:  

Great job man!

Great effort Man. I love your drive and enthusiasm and effort..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62