Will you prefer it if mosquitoes were extinct?

in #life6 years ago

images (6).jpeg
Hello, if someone should ask me: " Hey Clement, will you prefer it if mosquitoes were extinct?" I will say YES. Damn, mosquitoes are like the most annoying animals (if they can be called animals) ever. They bite without Mercy, they carry plasmodium which cause malaria: a diseases that can kill. The most annoying thing is when they start flying near your ear and you try to hit them...... Sorry. I wonder why there reflex are so fast that they sense your hand coming to crush them and they fly away immediately..... Should I call it mosquito sense or what. After all these sufferings that these little insects cause, why won't I want then to be extinct. I don't want to question God creations, I have no right to do so.
Mosquitoes, please do they have any use? Someone should please tell me. Incase I am forgetting something. One thing is that they're bite is very painful and when you mistakenly or finally kill one that have been plaguing you since, your hands will just be filled with blood.
When I watch movies, sometimes they discribe someone saying he can't even hurt a fly..... Really.....I mean...Really..... Does that means that the person just stays put and endure there painful bites. Hmmmmm...I can't.

What do you think, will you prefer it if mosquitoes were extinct? Comment below. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54