What I do when I get bored

in #life7 years ago

Hello, it's Clement. We all get bored sometimes, it maybe at home, in the library or in the bus. What do we do, last year forget spinners almost exploded the internet, everybody was paying video on YouTube about fidget spinners. Do they help, I don't know, maybe they do.
In a country like mine where electricity is not stable.... Damn.... Getting bored can be a usual thing. I am currently schooling and I live with my younger brother out side the school. My younger brother is an introvert. He keeps to himself allot. When there is no electricity and my phone battery is down, I just lie down and look at the ceiling and start looping through my friend so see which one I go and visit. But they all live far away and I just moved newly into my current neighborhood, so no friends around. Then I turn to my pc, my PC was indeed a great companion, I have never loved any other device as much as I loved this one. But it it's now spoilt... Motherboard problem.... Now, I see many more days ahead.
But thinking about it, I think the best way to kill boredom is being around friends, I can't stress the need for friendship enough. Especial friends that share the same ideas with you. This world had allot of activities happening, so there are always new things concerning your feels of concentration to discuss with a friend.
I wonder how lonely guys get over boredom..... By lonely I means guys that have very few to zero friends both make and female.
What if you are a nerd, someone who only thinks about coding or computer graphics. There are really few guys in school that really have interest in this especially if you are in a department that has nothing to do with those skills. Because I can imagine being in a discussion where everyone is discussing something that is Alien to you. You will feel out of place.

What to do when get bored


Well the saying failing to plan is planning to fail can apply here too. Before you get bored, make lots of reasonable friends, involved yourself in allot of activities like football, reading the library not really at home and many other things where you get to meet new people.
Well that's it for now. Thank you very much.
What do you guys do when you are bored? Comment below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29