[BOYS ONLY] Do you enjoy it when a lady defeats a man in a movie?

in #life6 years ago

Hello. This post is not meant for feminist. I really hate movies where a lady beats a man or group of men..... It's just so annoying. It's unless that lady had an extremely tough training... Then I will agree. Movies like atomic Blonde is an example, and there are many others that are even worst. You will see a lady completely beating a soldier, a soldier who is suppose to have gone through extremely rigorous training, then a lady who is suppose to be recognized as the weaker side will be seen bearing this person. And recently there have been an increase in the creation of movies like this. This really sucks if you ask me. They are even bringing into games like that foolish uncharted legacy it whatever. They did a masterpiece called the uncharted series about Nathan Drake, then I don't know what happened in the studio, then they realeased that rubbishness. Now consider DC movies. I consider there movies to be among the worst movie Hollywood ever created. And yes I am amarvel fan. DC movies often have low ratings on rotten tomatoes. Only few have good ratings, then they did wonder woman and it got 90 something percent...... Feminism. Honestly I like tomb raider. Just how the fuck will a last be bearing shit out of men. Sucks if you ask me. What do you think about a girl beating a man in a movie?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53