First Post!

in #life7 years ago

HI, peeps,
Good afternoon. As this is my first post, I am gonna talk about myself and going to give everyone brief idea about what I do, my hobbies and everything(almost).
This is Maruf, an undergrad student, a professional full-stack Wordpress developer, a digital marketer and a freelancer line producer in an AD agency.

I'm very good in programming and web developing. More than 6+ years of web programming. Over the last few years, most of my projects have been 1-man teams. I have worked for various smaller enterprises which didn't require many more sets of hands, so I was responsible for designing relational-databases, developing the base of our projects or choosing an appropriate CMS or framework to build upon, and for the front-end graphics, markup, and UI-enhancements via javascript (or jQuery).

But now i am growing my own business which is named Netkiln(http://www.netkiln.com), working with several companies worldwide, serving them the best digital marketing experience along with every kind of web solutions and also offline solutions such as website creation, graphics and logo designs, growing their presence online, helping them to sell their product online, also with the offline software.

And as a line producer, I worked with the most famous AD agencies and served my work.

My other qualities are I am professional at my work, I have an almost 14++ hours work day. I can work in hard conditions and the best feature is after a lot of failures. I always win.

Thanks for reading this. Hope i will keep writing over here.

Sort:  

Hello Maruf, congratulation and welcome a steem. Fllow me and Follow you. Regards

Congratulations @marufshady! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63