The Power Of Belief

in #life7 years ago

()
After being so down on myself, loathing in self doubt I decided to try something else. Not positive thinking. Not convincing myself that I am worth something. Simply put I decided to every damn day believe in myself.

We are our own worse enemies. We believe the lies. We accentuate the common theme of worthlessness because it's easy. Yes I said it it's easy. By the way we gravitate towards those who are like us. Misery LOVES company. Stop doing that. Change the atmosphere my friends. I did. I looked over the horizon of my woes and allowed myself to see more. I looked over the forest where the trees were blocking my view.

So I walked away from people who were always miserable. I am not abandoning them, just finding HOPE. And guess what I plan to bring some hope back to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52