Photography of a crown of thorns flower

in #life6 days ago

Hello.....!
My Dear Friend's, How is everyone ??? Hope you are well.I am also goodat your blessings. Today if I want to share with you is a Photography of a crown of thorns flower photography.


This is one of the most beautiful crown of thorns flowers I have ever had. The native Malagasy name for this plant is Songosongo also applies to other Euphorbia species. It is thought that the species originated in the Middle East in ancient times, and legend links it to the crown of thorns worn by Jesus. It is commonly used as an ornamental houseplant that can be grown in warm climates. The common English name is due to the thorns and deep red bracts that refer to the crucifixion of Jesus and the crown of his blood. Euphorbia milii, the crown of thorns, Christ plant, or Christ's thorn, is a species of flowering plant in the spurge family Euphorbiaceae, native to Madagascar. The species name commemorates Baron Milius, once Governor of Réunion, who introduced the species to France in 1821. .i love flower very much and they plant this flower in their garden. I like suffruticosa very much.

IMG_20230811_105357.jpg

IMG_20230811_105151.jpg

IMG_20230811_105350.jpg


I love white flower a lot. I was talking about a work with that folder and I saw the flower through it. Immediately go to its side and enjoy the beauty of the flower. Later I took out my mobile camera and took some photographs in different sizes so that I can share these photographs with you very easily.. Also I use them in other places. I hope you like these photographs very much.


Device Information

Camera Name-
redmi note 11 pro
Lens-
Default lens.
Photographer-
Prince Art
STAY AT HOME AND STAY SAFE
THANKS EVERYONE
a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43