You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the GlobalSchool to the steemit community

in #life7 years ago

Finally here again after publishing my own introduceyourself which had so many reactions. Sounds nice, your project. Are you connected with Allegro Vivo and Respekt.net? Probably helpful. Good luck!

Sort:  

I saw your publication indeed, a wonderful post that I will take time to comment :) I already heard about respekt.net, not the other, I will check and keep you updated ;-) Thank you!

Thank you, my Steemit introduction series will be continued soon! :) You will be in the next Steemit Austria meeting and me, too. That‘s good. Yes, a contact to Allegro Vivo looks promising for your project. See you.

Thanks for advising Allegro Vivo, I will check this path ;)

I am looking forward for both meeting you and reading you! Your post is inspiring me a lot to share more personal things :) I am already enjoying to meet you on the 21st :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44