You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the GlobalSchool to the steemit community

in #life7 years ago

Such a great article! I need a rest and will continue reading and giving comments in the morning. I'll resteem it. However it is really a good idea to have it translated it into German, too. Whenever you need some German translation feel free to contact me. The google translator is quite useful but sometimes... a check by a native speaker would be useful, I mean. Cu soon.

Sort:  

Good morning Martina,

I hope you spent a nice Christmas Eve and that you are still enjoying! Thank you again for having taken the time to read my article, for your words and the support!

Thanks to the help of a wonderful steemian I published the german version, I can't improve it by myself as my german is not good enough yet, so please, do not hesitate to let me know if there is an eventual change or correction to do in order to make it more clear if necessary ;-)

Here's the link, please let me know what you think about it. Cu soon :)
https://steemit.com/life/@jnmarteau/einfuehrung-in-die-globalen-schule-fuer-die-steemit-community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44