You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic for Muggles - My experience at the Wizarding World of Harry Potter (Tips, tricks & LOTS of pictures!)

in #life7 years ago

Damn, but you have just written one hell of an incredible post here! Seriously loved it, I'm the creator of the Steemitworldmap and a curator for OCD. If you put it on the map I'm fairly certain you'll be featured in our upcoming #traveldigest and for OCD I can nominate you as well if you want! Love love love this post!

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd and reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem, it doesn´t have to be the first one. Every day, three posts using this tag will be chosen by our curators to be RS. Good Luck!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! I followed, and of course you can share my post and nominate me, it'd be a pleasure :) I also put my post on the map, I hope it worked - I'm still new to this platform and trying to figure out how everything works ;)

Thank you for creating such a wonderful post! I have nominated you for OCD and will do so too for #traveldigest, fingers crossed you get the top nomination, haha!

It worked like a charm, you can see the links to the map in the comment below!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43