Training Weds 26th + Thurs 27th June 19

in #life5 years ago

Wednesday

2.5 Hours power walking
1 hour kickboxing, mostly sparring drills, Dutch kickboxing style give and take with techniques and blocking. I really enjoy this because it's relatively safe and you can go quite hard.
My back was feeling better than yesterday, maybe 50% healed.

Thursday

2.5 Hours power walking
1 hour kickboxing, light training today. Mostly shadow boxing and technical work on the bags.
It was about as hot as the sun today with the heat wave building up in Europe. We kept the rounds short and the rest long with plenty of water to drink.

Progress is good!

My goal is to keep building my fitness and conditioning while I improve my technique. I'm going to be steadily losing a little fat but there's no big rush, as I get fitter and keep cleaning up my diet it will happen naturally.

I hope you're healthy and well my friend, thanks for reading!

26th june 2019.jpg

Sort:  

That's great! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66