You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My battle against hay fever

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello @fathin-shihab, what a sadness you are sick, take care of yourself a lot and it is better that you go to the doctor, if they send you injections, you put them, the pain of the puncture is a moment, but they go directly to your blood and you will feel relieved faster . I really do not know much about hay fever, but if a cold is bothersome, this fever should be very bad.
I think if you take a lot of pollen, you can become something like that ...
.
If you become this beautiful bee, it does not matter, I will follow you, wanting a lot, a lot ...
Take care a lot please :)

Sort:  

hehehe thank you @martha75. It is more of a allergy during warm days here. I am allergic to grass and trees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33