You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does rice really make you fat?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello @fathin-shihab, I agree with you, the white rice does not get fat, what happens is that it is abused accompanied by potatoes and yucca, it would be three harienas and here is the problem.
I think we can eat everything, but well balanced, and above all exercise, or walk to burn a bit consumed.
Happy day :)

Sort:  

Yucca? isn't it a plant? :-D. But I understand you and yes, we also need to exercise. Happy day to you too!

Hi @fathin-shihab, this is a root that has a lot of starch, thanks for being so nice with me, I use the translator to comment and sometimes it does not help me much.

oh, hahaha that's why :-).. it's ok!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71