Cinematic 4k HD Amsterdam. My last trip

in #life7 years ago

Hi Steemit!!

Sin título-2-01.jpg

I have been in Amsterdam for a couple of days and I took the opportunity to use my Feiyu Tech SPG stabilizer for the first time! I was so excited and this is the final result.

Feiyu-Tech-SPG-Live-3-Axis-Handheld-Gimbal--377487-.jpg

My phone is a Huawei P10 which has a very decent camera, I edited the video with Premiere Pro CC and this is the result.

I hope you guys like it!

Have you guys ever been in Amsterdam? Whats your favourite thing about it?

Sort:  

Great video dude, the Feiyutech SPG gimbal just adds the icing to the cake for your 4K video footage. Excellent image quality and image stabilization in your video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78