You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I used to have bad FOGI...

in #life7 years ago

Hello my Friend ... I hope you are fine
When we help others .... we help ourselves first
These words are beautiful


too busy
too late....something else is more important
thinking about helping....then someone else does
thinking about helping....then already passed and around the corner
holding a coffee
stuck...frozen...can't compute...anything
simply incapable of improving the situation
need a pee
fear of embarrassment
fear of responsibility
fear of failure
fear of reprisal
fear of escalation
general, inexplicable, inescapable, crippling FOGI

Sort:  

Thank you bud. I'm really touched they mean so much to you too.

yes my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70