HAPPYNESS

in #life6 years ago (edited)

images.jpgST.jpg

It's takes alot to be in the atmosphere of happiness
with so much negative energy going round sucking up good vibes
disabling peace,motivating pain
evolving pressure,naked tears
dwelling in the dark even as the light shines bright,images.jpg dl.jpg
there's rather alot to get you in line
but much more to shut you out,
depending on felt emotions,
if I am to feel, I choose to feel happy
I choose to elevate my spirit without a care
I choose joy even when much sorrow cloud
Happiness,hmm a concept that eludes me,
now i grab on to your nectare and suck till am full
ever holding to the joy of today
never worried of the pain tomorrow might bring my happiness is neither man,or woman,
my happiness is neither spirit nor wine,
my happiness is that awesome reflection i see in the mirror,
my happiness is now for as long as forever.
images.jpg HP.jpgimages.jpg HC.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @marlynken to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38