Hello Steemit.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Something about me...

All my life I had the innate need to express myself. After that need came others such as the need or a great curiosity to know how the human being thinks, feels and reacts, that being like you and me.
Over the years, and matured that only the years lived have given me, I have managed to put into practice one of the best and most interesting knowledge of my life: to know myself and then. .. know how people like you can think and feel.
I like to react and provoke reactions.
We must know and understand that everything we are and produce as a result of it comes from our mind, yes ... the mind, our brain has enormous power over our heart, actions and decisions.
Therefore and finally, everything I will write here, will aim to contribute with experiences as guidelines for this way you have the interesting desire also to know yourself.
So feel free to comment here.

Remember that life is not always the way we want it to be but is 10% as it is presented and 90% the way that as we react to it.

I was recently asked:
-"Are you happy"-
Me: yes
-"So what do you do to be happy"?-
I simply replied "I take decisions".

Thanks for being accepted in this great community. Successes to all.

(Marlet)

Sort:  

I wish you more success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative.Looking forward to your quality contents here soon..Hope we can be connected and help each other. Cheers.

Thank you very much @bhagwatigaur, sure we'll do it. Hugs and success too!

Thank you very much! @silent-ghost (45))

Hello and welcome to Steemit!

Take your time and look around on Steemit. Read what you're interested in and write comments: tell the people why you like a post or don't like it, ask questions. Votes are not worth a lot in the beginning but (as you can feel right now) reading comments to your post is great :) And read other Steemian's comments, too, and if they're interesting look what they have written.

If English isn't your native language try to find a community in your native language, even if it is small it will be helpful and a little "home" here in the big Steemit world.

Find your niche and take your time, don't look at the rewards as a measure of your work.

I appreciate your help @muscara, I will keep it in mind, thank you very much!

Congratulations @marlet! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice to meet you Market!
Good luck on Steemit :)

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @marlet, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions about how this platform works please don't hesitate to ask me. In the meantime please check out my blog, where I published an in-depth article 2 weeks ago about how the Steemit ecosystem works. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

Welcome to steemit @marlet. There is no way you are 54, I would say 35 at the most. Regardless of your age, welcome.

Welcome to steemit.
Tip! Read faq and welcoming you can find it here
https://steemit.com/faq.html
https://steemit.com/welcome
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66