You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Human Pickle called "Self-Improvement"

in #life7 years ago

I really enjoyed reading this post, your vocabulary skills are immense.

One must be the hero who leaves his comfortable, yet unyielding life behind, in order to go on into the unknown and overcome and change to something better.

This I can mostly relate to as I have achieved this myself.
I still need to work on my sleep pattern and posture though.
2 questions, have you ever written a book? and if not, why?

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I always get a kick out of this posting business when I hear that what I write actually resonates with somebody! My posts don't have to seen by many, all I wish for is that they, to some degree, hit home.
Nope, no books. HAHA. The thought has crossed my mind though.
Again, thank you! For taking your time to both read and comment. Made my day so far :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13