You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There and Back Again: My Experience with DMT

in #life7 years ago

Your welcome, I really enjoyed reading.

I met a guy in Spain who I think is the only person in Europe doing dark room retreats,
From what he told me and from what I've read it seems that sitting in a dark room by yourself for up to six days has huge benefits for the self.

From all the witness accounts when you come out you have a very clear view of yourself and the world, people have gone in with health problems and come out healthy and feeling 10yrs younger.
I like the sound of it because it's like a lazy man's meditation without the use of drugs, no breathing exercises no concentration, just go in a room and live with your self for six days with absolutely no distractions.

I will try I one day and let you know how it goes :)

Look forward to your next post.

Har det :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67