Tiger Woods at The Memorial Golf Tournament

in #life6 years ago

My Dad was friends with Jack Nicklaus, so I always like going to The Memorial Golf Tournament that Is Jack’s tournament. My cousins live right by the course, so that makes it very easy to watch the tournament.

Tiger Woods was back this year. Here is a video of him finishing up the Pro Am on Wednesday.

Here I am in front of Jack Nicklaus’ plaque.

04729C6E-AC81-4153-ADF4-9BF1D355FD73.jpeg

Here is Tiger in day 1 if the tournament on hole 12. He got a par.

Tiger walking off the green.

D2F79A7E-B0CC-4092-B62F-63602403D0C3.jpeg

Tiger on 15.

Day one Tiger shot even par. Not to bad. I will be going tomorrow for round two.

Sort:  

Very cool series of vids and photos.

Tiger Wood is one of my idols, I think he is the best among the world's golfers. I've very rarely seen it on tv ,. when tiger wood is on tv I just watched it and the game and the blow were amazing.

he is a master skills of golf. Nice post. ! regards.

Woow you can attend those games well I would like to be there some day and see the tiger is the best

He is the big one, I like him a lot as he plays golf is the best, I've seen him only for the tv that good you have this privilege

We'll see if Tiger ever gets back to the way he used to play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97