The Memorial Golf Tournament

in #life6 years ago

Today is the four and final day of The Memorial Golf Tournament. It has been great so far! Here are some random videos that I have gotten.

Watch this video of Rickie Fowler.

Here is Phil Mickelson on the green.

Rory McILroy goes for a birdie.

Justin Rose makes a birdie!

Bubba Watson just misses!

These are some of my favorite players, who are yours?

Sort:  

I'll probably start golfing when I move back stateside :)

My favorites keep changing - Jordan Spieth (sp.); Rory Mc; and gentleman Mickelson.

Looks like a swinging time and good golf too!

My favourites are Rory, Tiger, Phil, Bubba to name a few, Darren Clark and harrington. Sergio is good as well.

Golf is an interesting and comfortable sports.. When i will free, I watching golf tournament in television..

This post has received a 9.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @markvance.

You got a 20.70% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @markvance!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

I am enjoying game with your posts, upvoted

I was thinking of you the other day @markvance . There was a baby Robin hopping around in my backyard, learning to fly with its parents. Would've been some great wildlife footage with those nice lenses of yours. Hope you're doing well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67