Imaginative Photography #54 The Shooting Star

in #life6 years ago

Here is a picture where I tried to get the movement of the lights to tell the story of the Sign. It did work to some extent, but not as well as I would have wanted it to. I think there were too many different colored lights to make it work just right. I still like the effect I got, just not what I was looking for.

CAMERA Canon EOS 50D
ISO 125
FOCAL LENGTH 24.0 mm (38.0 mm in 35mm)
APERTURE f/5.6
EXPOSURE TIME 6s
Here is a few more that I tried. I like the colors in this one.

You can see more of what was there with this picture. You can see the trees.

Which one do you like the best?
100% my original work! Copyright 2018 ® Mark Vance Photography

I am an award winning photographer and filmmaker. Many of my pictures have been used in TV Shows and Feature Films, such as "Zero Dark Thirty", "NCIS Los Angeles", "Scandal", "Blackish" and "The Walking Dead".
All my pictures are from one capture and nothing is computer generated, except where noted. Then it is only an inversion or an increase in saturation only, not a change to the actual content of the picture.
I hope you find my pictures unusual, creative and in some cases inspiring. Everyone sees something different in my pictures. Enjoy!

Sort:  

All three really look good.

Put it in your pocket. Something about a shooting star!

Great stuff Mark.. You deserve another award for such beautiful photography!

Thanks for your support!

Nice set of creative photos you've got going on there! Absolutely love the last one. The depth does it for me! Great work! :)

Thanks

This great looking your art photography, I appreciate your post. keep it up my dear friend.....

Amazing art photograpy.
I appreciate your creativity.thanks for sharing wonderful post

Thanks for checking in out!

nice shoots..
congrats @markvance

my favorite is last one..

Wow,Amazing Photography

I can see anything in your photographs but the shooting star. Haha lol.
Good pictures though

Beautiful work. taking the mundane and making it surreal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77