You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parents be warned, never be too busy for your kids!

in #life7 years ago

Everyone will realize the wrong they have done in life, and wish they did difference in life. That's why the bibel says "Teach us to number our days, that we may gain a heart of wisdom." I'm just 19, and I do count my days til I will be dead. I have lived around 6900 days of 25 500 days. It's important to know that when you die, your time is up. Because in the end time, you will wish you could do more and help people. When you see how much time you have left, it will motivate you to do more.

Sorry to hear your story.

My bestfriend is 18, he lost he's brother, and he's dad left him. So did the other brother. He's been depressed and think about suicide all the time. I make sure to take good care of him, but it's hard. It feels like he has Bipolar. Because he sometimes turn into a evil guy, what is the opsett of him when he's abit more okey.

People need to realize that time and begin kind is the most important values we have on earth.

Sort:  

very true there. life is so precious and we need to appreciate it. Hope it goes well for your friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31