[Haslien Photograph] My first work

in #life7 years ago

This is my first ebook album I made, since I just joined my family company because I quit school to work instead. (click the link under picture)
preview

Here is the full album http://www.haslien.no/galleri/live/#1
There is 24 pages in this ebook (with cover and end back-cover).

More about me, Haslien Photograph.

My name is Markus and I'm 19 years old. I dont learn fast and I dont like school. So I feel that life will be easier for me if I drop out of school and start to work straight away. So now, I dont go school and I joined my mom's company that she started long time ago. its a photograph company in norway, what is now one of the most famous photographer in norway. And our website is http://www.haslien.no we are front page on google if you search "Fotograf" on google, what is norwegian for "photograph". but I guess you will get a differenct result becuase of your location. but if ur in norway, you will find ous on front page of google.

I didnt take the picture, I just made the ebook and put it together, and upload it to our server. But all the picture are taken by my mom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40